* Committed SIM play

* we play 12 months a year

est 2009
If you have any issues logging on or registering, see if GREENERRRR is in the website chat (and get instant feedback) or contact him directly at greenerrrr@ps3maddengroup.com

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

* Committed SIM play

est 2009
If you have any issues logging on or registering, see if GREENERRRR is in the website chat (and get instant feedback) or contact him directly at greenerrrr@ps3maddengroup.com
* Committed SIM play

est 2009
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
groupme

groupme ID 5302641
maddenfantasydraft.com chat

if you want to chat about league text GREENERRRR at (289)241-4968 and he will invite you to groupme chat

my gm vs made2shyne09 in the surf league

4 posters

Go down

my gm vs made2shyne09 in the surf league Empty my gm vs made2shyne09 in the surf league

Post by juicemanjc Sun Jun 05, 2011 10:56 am

I know im new to this league stuff and some rules are still unclear. I spoke to bigbuddah last night on a issue i had during the game with made2shyne09. During the game i shut down his passing game excet the crossing route across the middle which some how was always open no matter what i played. But i eventually held him to gain very little yards on that play so then i notied that he would go into 4wd 1rb or just 5wd. in these play sets he would still do the same crossing route and thats fine BUT he would also hike the ball and tart running towaards sideline and then up the field to gain yeards with his qb Jamarcus Austin. Now the first few times i didnt mind im like ok maybe nothing was open, but then i noticed he would hike the ball and start running towards sidelines or just at an angle up the field without even looking to see if anyone is open. After talking to buddah on the issue he told me that its borderline breaking the rules. At the end of the game he had 9att and 78yrds with his qb and 11 att and 71yrds with